Custom Designs

Custom Designs

We offer you special LED displays for special products - from the first design draft to the production of your desired display, we are here to support you with the highest level of expertise.

You can depend on us as your qualified partner. Not only will you benefit from our years of experience in the LED market - we also develop and produce superior LED displays across a wide sector. Our expertise allows us to tailor our products precisely to your ideas and areas of application. Our goal is to support you as a qualified partner, and to offer you the highest possible quality product, which is perfectly tailored to your needs.

Thanks to our experienced customer service team, we will work with you to develop sound concepts, bring the development to realisation and go into production - including 100 percent quality control. After commissioning your LED display, you will additionally receive our sustainable service.

Do you have any special requests? Great! We produce advertisements tailored to your personal requirements using state-of-the-art LED technology - always in fashion, always in style. For an LED display which is exactly according to your wishes.

OUR PRODUCTS AND SERVICES:

  • Supporting your project from planning to delivery
  • Perfectly customised LED displays
  • Extensive range of sizes and colours
  • THT, SMD, Dot Matrix, Super Thin and Reverse Mountable SMD
  • COB, SMD, Airtype, Right Angle
  • High temperature applications (105°C)
  • Built-in IC Driver
  • Built-in touch sensing technology (LED capacitive touch pad)
  • Cables, plugs and accessories

Custom Designs

Product  Custom Designs

We offer you special LED displays for special products - from the first design draft to the production of your desired display, we are here to support you with the highest level of expertise.

You can depend on us as your qualified partner. Not only will you benefit from our years of experience in the LED market - we also develop and produce superior LED displays across a wide sector. Our expertise allows us to tailor our products precisely to your ideas and areas of application. Our goal is to support you as a qualified partner, and to offer you the highest possible quality product, which is perfectly tailored to your needs.

Thanks to our experienced customer service team, we will work with you to develop sound concepts, bring the development to realisation and go into production - including 100 percent quality control. After commissioning your LED display, you will additionally receive our sustainable service.

Do you have any special requests? Great! We produce advertisements tailored to your personal requirements using state-of-the-art LED technology - always in fashion, always in style. For an LED display which is exactly according to your wishes.

OUR PRODUCTS AND SERVICES:

  • Supporting your project from planning to delivery
  • Perfectly customised LED displays
  • Extensive range of sizes and colours
  • THT, SMD, Dot Matrix, Super Thin and Reverse Mountable SMD
  • COB, SMD, Airtype, Right Angle
  • High temperature applications (105°C)
  • Built-in IC Driver
  • Built-in touch sensing technology (LED capacitive touch pad)
  • Cables, plugs and accessories

Contact

Contact

Opto devices GmbH

Seekamp 1-3
24326 Stocksee
Germany

+49 (0) 4526 1611
+49 (0) 4526 1613

Germany  | Hong Kong  | Taiwan

Contact

Email

Custom Designs

Custom Designs

Wir bieten Ihnen besondere LED-Anzeigen für besondere Produkte – vom ersten Design-Entwurf bis zur Produktion Ihres gewünschten Displays stehen wir mit höchster Kompetenz an Ihrer Seite.

Verlassen Sie sich auf uns als qualifizierten Partner. Sie profitieren nicht nur von unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung auf dem LED-Markt – wir entwickeln und produzieren außerdem überragende LED-Anzeigen auf einem weitreichendem Feld. Dabei erlaubt uns unsere Kompetenz, unsere Produkte genau auf Ihre Vorstellungen und Anwendungsbereiche zuzuschneiden. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihnen als kompetenter Partner zur Seite zu stehen und Ihnen so ein perfekt auf Ihre Wünsche zugeschnittenes Produkt in höchstmöglicher Qualität zu bieten.

Durch unsere erfahrene Kundenkommunikation erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen fundierte Konzepte, realisieren die Entwicklung und gehen in die Produktion – einschließlich einer 100-prozentigen Qualitätskontrolle. Nach der Inbetriebnahme Ihrer LED-Anzeige erhalten Sie von uns zusätzlich ein  nachhaltiges Serviceangebot.

Sie haben Sonderwünsche? Gerne! Wir stellen auf Ihre persönlichen Vorstellungen zugeschnittene Anzeigen mit topmoderner LED-Technologie her – immer im Trend, immer mit Stil. Für eine LED-Anzeige genau nach Ihren Wünschen.

UNSERE PRODUKTE UND SERVICELEISTUNGEN:

  • Betreuung Ihres Projekts von der Planung bis zum Ende
  • Perfekt auf Sie zugeschnittene LED-Anzeigen
  • weitreichende Auswahl an Größen und Farben
  • THT, SMD, Dot Matrix, Super Thin und Reverse Mountable SMD
  • COB, SMD, Airtype, Right Angle
  • High temperature applications (105°C)
  • IC Driver Built In
  • Built-in touch sensing technology (LED capacitive touch pad)
  • Kabel, Stecker und Zubehör

Custom Designs

Produkte  Custom Designs

Wir bieten Ihnen besondere LED-Anzeigen für besondere Produkte – vom ersten Design-Entwurf bis zur Produktion Ihres gewünschten Displays stehen wir mit höchster Kompetenz an Ihrer Seite.

Verlassen Sie sich auf uns als qualifizierten Partner. Sie profitieren nicht nur von unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung auf dem LED-Markt – wir entwickeln und produzieren außerdem überragende LED-Anzeigen auf einem weitreichendem Feld. Dabei erlaubt uns unsere Kompetenz, unsere Produkte genau auf Ihre Vorstellungen und Anwendungsbereiche zuzuschneiden. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihnen als kompetenter Partner zur Seite zu stehen und Ihnen so ein perfekt auf Ihre Wünsche zugeschnittenes Produkt in höchstmöglicher Qualität zu bieten.

Durch unsere erfahrene Kundenkommunikation erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen fundierte Konzepte, realisieren die Entwicklung und gehen in die Produktion – einschließlich einer 100-prozentigen Qualitätskontrolle. Nach der Inbetriebnahme Ihrer LED-Anzeige erhalten Sie von uns zusätzlich ein  nachhaltiges Serviceangebot.

Sie haben Sonderwünsche? Gerne! Wir stellen auf Ihre persönlichen Vorstellungen zugeschnittene Anzeigen mit topmoderner LED-Technologie her – immer im Trend, immer mit Stil. Für eine LED-Anzeige genau nach Ihren Wünschen.

UNSERE PRODUKTE UND SERVICELEISTUNGEN:

  • Betreuung Ihres Projekts von der Planung bis zum Ende
  • Perfekt auf Sie zugeschnittene LED-Anzeigen
  • weitreichende Auswahl an Größen und Farben
  • THT, SMD, Dot Matrix, Super Thin und Reverse Mountable SMD
  • COB, SMD, Airtype, Right Angle
  • High temperature applications (105°C)
  • IC Driver Built In
  • Built-in touch sensing technology (LED capacitive touch pad)
  • Kabel, Stecker und Zubehör

Kontakt

Kontakt

Opto devices GmbH

Seekamp 1-3
24326 Stocksee
Deutschland

+49 (0) 4526 1611
+49 (0) 4526 1613

Germany  | Hong Kong  | Taiwan

KONTAKT

Email