THT – Through Hole LED Displays

THT – Through Hole LED Displays

THT - Through Hole Displays are - like the THT LEDs - easy to process through their push-through mounting on PCB or socket. The THT displays are produced using SMD on board or chip on board (COB) technology and distribute the light evenly through the housing shafts (reflectors) across the segments.

The THT displays are widespread in industrial applications and are available in numerical sizes from 7 mm to 500 mm, numeric or alphanumeric, in all colours and different brightness. Light Bars & Bar Graph Arrays are also available.

Do you have any questions, require assistance with a project, or would you like a customised quote? Contact us and we will be happy to help you.

THT – Through Hole LED Displays

THT - Through Hole Displays are - like the THT LEDs - easy to process through their push-through mounting on PCB or socket. The THT displays are produced using SMD on board or chip on board (COB) technology and distribute the light evenly through the housing shafts (reflectors) across the segments.

The THT displays are widespread in industrial applications and are available in numerical sizes from 7 mm to 500 mm, numeric or alphanumeric, in all colours and different brightness. Light Bars & Bar Graph Arrays are also available.

Do you have any questions, require assistance with a project, or would you like a customised quote? Contact us and we will be happy to help you.

Contact

Contact

Opto devices GmbH

Seekamp 1-3
24326 Stocksee
Germany

+49 (0) 4526 1611
+49 (0) 4526 1613

Germany  | Hong Kong  | Taiwan

Contact

Email

THT – Through Hole LED Displays

THT – Through Hole LED Displays

THT – Through Hole Displays sind -wie die THT LEDs- durch ihre Durchsteckmontage einfach auf Leiterplatte oder Sockel zu verarbeiten. Produziert werden die THT Displays dabei per SMD on Board- oder Chip on Board (COB) – Technologie und verbreiten das Licht gleichmäßig durch die Gehäuseschächte (Reflektoren) über die Segmente.

Die in industriellen Anwendungen weit verbreiteten THT Displays gibt es in Zifferngrößen von 7mm bis 500mm, numerisch oder alphanumerisch, in allen Farben und unterschiedlichen Helligkeiten. Auch erhältlich sind Light Bars & Bar Graph Arrays.

Sie haben Fragen, benötigten Projekthilfe oder wünschen ein individuelles Angebot?
Sprechen Sie uns an, wir sind gerne für Sie da.

THT – Through Hole LED Displays

THT – Through Hole Displays sind -wie die THT LEDs- durch ihre Durchsteckmontage einfach auf Leiterplatte oder Sockel zu verarbeiten. Produziert werden die THT Displays dabei per SMD on Board- oder Chip on Board (COB) – Technologie und verbreiten das Licht gleichmäßig durch die Gehäuseschächte (Reflektoren) über die Segmente.

Die in industriellen Anwendungen weit verbreiteten THT Displays gibt es in Zifferngrößen von 7mm bis 500mm, numerisch oder alphanumerisch, in allen Farben und unterschiedlichen Helligkeiten. Auch erhältlich sind Light Bars & Bar Graph Arrays.

Sie haben Fragen, benötigten Projekthilfe oder wünschen ein individuelles Angebot?
Sprechen Sie uns an, wir sind gerne für Sie da.

Kontakt

Kontakt

Opto devices GmbH

Seekamp 1-3
24326 Stocksee
Deutschland

+49 (0) 4526 1611
+49 (0) 4526 1613

Germany  | Hong Kong  | Taiwan

KONTAKT

Email